Annual Member Dues Are Due!
Reminder: The deadline for payment of the 2022 Annual Member Dues is January 31, 2021. You can drop off a check at the NOHOA office, or pay online through the NOHOA Community Portal. Please check your email for login credentials from NOHOA to pay your Dues online.
NOHOA Winter Trail Map
Make sure to get outside and enjoy Minnesota's winters to the fullest! Use the NOHOA Winter Trail Map to guide you on your next outdoor adventure. Paper copies of the map are available to Members at the NOHOA office.
Most Recent News Articles
Please login to view this area.
Mini Calendar
Please login to view this area.